Contact BioWorks

 

Technical Support

For specific questions please Click Here to contact our technical team directly.

Walter Albeldano

Field Development Specialist

Phone: (559) 545-1101
Email: walbeldano@bioworksinc.com

John Francis

Technical Services Manager

Phone: 800-877-9443 x 305
Email: jfrancis@bioworksinc.com

Mark Freeman

Biological Plant Nutrition Product Manager

Phone: 985-630-3716
Email: mfreeman@bioworksinc.com

Matt Krause

Biological Program Manager, Plant Pathology
Plant Disease Management

Phone: 800-877-9443 x 335
Email: mkrause@bioworksinc.com

Debbie Palumbo-Sanders

Technical Services Specialist

Phone: 800-877-9443 x 347
Email: dpalumbo-sanders@bioworksinc.com

Dan Peck

Biological Program Manager, Entomology

Phone: 800-877-9443 x 337
Email: dpeck@bioworksinc.com

Norm Schneiter

Research and Development Manager

Phone: 800-877-9443 x 332
Email: nschneiter@bioworksinc.com