Contact BioWorks

 

Technical Sales Team

Joe Gionta

Director of Sales & Marketing

Office: (800) 877-9443 x 309
Cell: (585) 315-1317
Email: jgionta@bioworksinc.com

Carter Kent

Region: Great Lakes
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Cell: (269) 313-2485
Email: ckent@bioworksinc.com

Mark Farhnam

Region: Northeast
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Cell: (860) 874-8253
Email: mfarnham@bioworksinc.com

Matt Needham

Region: West
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington,

Cell: (209) 351-1664
Email: mneedham@bioworksinc.com

Scott Armstrong

Region: Central
Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, Wyoming

Cell: (575) 202-5699
Email: sarmstrong@bioworksinc.com

Chris Hayes

Region: Southeast, Puerto Rico, Mexico
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Dominican Republic

Cell: (585) 820-6807
Email: chayes@bioworksinc.com

Colin Ashbee

Region: Canada

Cell: (905) 932-0300
Email: cashbee@bioworksinc.com

Nora Krause

Inside Technical Sales Specialist

Office: (800) 877-9443 x 345
Email: nkrause@bioworksinc.com

Jeff Distasio

National Sales Manager

Phone: (800) 877-9443 x 343
Email: jdistasio@bioworksinc.com

Ron Shepard

Distributor Relations Manager

Phone: (800) 877-9443 x 344
Email: rshepard@bioworksinc.com