Sign up for BioWorks Bulletin
Monthly E-Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address:

For Email Marketing you can trust

Contact BioWorks

 

Corporate Office

Bill Foster, President
Phone: (800) 877-9443 x 318
Cell: (585) 943-9359
Email: wjfoster@bioworksinc.com

Peter Eppeira, Director of Operations/Manufacturing
Phone: (800) 877-9443 x 308
Email: peppeira@bioworksinc.com

Joe Gionta, Director of Sales
Phone: (800) 877-9443 x 309
Cell: (585) 315-1317
Email: jgionta@bioworksinc.com
 
Matthew Krause, Ph.D., Product Development Manager, Plant Disease Management
Phone: (800) 877-9443
Email: mkrause@bioworksinc.com

John Francis, Technical Services Manager
Phone: (800) 877-9443 x 305
Cell: (585) 217-3989
Email: jfrancis@bioworksinc.com

Doug O'Neil, Controller
Phone: (585) 924-4362 x 310
Email: doneil@bioworksinc.com

 

 

BioWorks LobbyBioWorks, Inc.
100 Rawson Road
Suite 205
Victor, NY 14564

Telephone Numbers:
Phone Toll Free: (800) 877-9443
Outside US: (585) 924-4362
Fax Toll Free: (800) 903-2377
Outside US: (585) 924-4412